Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
J.W. North High School Staff
  

Last Name

First Name

Department

Email

Extension

Aguirre

Hugo

World Language

haguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us

63002

Alberry

Tracy

English

talberry@rusd.k12.ca.us

63050

Avella

Chris

GBIT / CTE

cavella@rusd.k12.ca.us

63045

Bartee

Mike

Athletics

mr-tee@sbcglobal.net

63006

Barton

Tad

GBIT / CTE

tbarton@rusd.k12.ca.us

63006

Bella

Victoria

Special Education

vbella@rusd.k12.ca.us    

63003

Bennett   CassieScience   63065

Biernetzky

June

English

jbiernetzky@rusd.k12.ca.us

63008

Breunig

Dave

PE

dbreunig@rusd.k12.ca.us

63010

Camacho

Ann

English

acamacho@rusd.k12.ca.us

63012

Carbajal   Elsie Special Education ecarbajal@rusd.k12.ca.us
63055

Clack

Wayne

Visual & Performing Arts

wclack@rusd.k12.ca.us

63017

ChenJo Sciencejchen@rusd.k12.ca.us    63023

Cochran

Maria

Math

mcochran@rusd.k12.ca.us

63018

Conn

Robert

Social Studies

rconn@rusd.k12.ca.us

63019

D’Agnostin

Elyse

Special Education

adagostin@rusd.k12.ca.us

63054

Davidson

Michelle

English

mdavidson@rusd.k12.ca.us

63021

Douglas

Lisa

Math

ldouglas@rusd.k12.ca.us

63068

Drake

Gina

Special Education

gdrake@rusd.k12.ca.us

63086

DuBois

Doug

Physical Education

ddubois@rusd.k12.ca.us

63115

Dumancic

Katja

Math

kdumancic@rusd.k12.ca.us

63024

Duncan

Jeanine

Special Education

jduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us

63043

Esparza

Nancy

World Language

nesparza@rusd.k12.ca.us

63080

Fezzey

Rolland

Science

rfezzey@rusd.k12.ca.us

63027

Ford

Sandra

Social Studies

sford@rusd.k12.ca.us

63029

Foster

Jennifer

Social Studies

jfoster@rusd.k12.ca.us

63003

Frazier

Tamara

Special Education

tfrazier@rusd.k12.ca.us

63031

Fuentes

Luis

Social Studies

lfuentes@rusd.k12.ca.us

63011

Garcia

Frank

Social Studies

fgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us

63032

Garcia-Tanchez

Nastaza 

Math

ngarcia-tanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us 

63033

Gaynor   

Courtney

Physical Education

cgaynor@rusd.k12.ca.us

63103

Geiger  

Hannah 

Science

hgeiger@rusd.k12.ca.us

63073/63062

GerlichJessica English jgerlich@rusd.k12.ca.us
63126
Gilman KaraMathkgilman@rusd.ca.k12.us63087

Golds

Arlene

English

agolds@rusd.k12.ca.us

63034

Gonsalves

Edward

English

egonsalves@rusd.k12.ca.us

63004

Gonzalez

Marc

Social Studies

marcgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us

63035

Herrera

Alina

Math

eherrera@rusd.k12.ca.us

63020

Hightower

Anna

Visual & Performing Arts

ahightower@rusd.k12.ca.us

63037

Hiraoka   

Jaime

Science

jhiraoka@rusd.k12.ca.us

63041

Hiraoka

Josh

Science

jthiraoka@rusd.k12.ca.us

63090

Holden

Pamela

Library

pholden@rusd.k12.ca.us

63215

Hollowell

Cherilynne

Social Studies

chollowell@rusd.k12.ca.us

63042

Jackson

Pete

Visual & Performing Arts

pjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us

63046

Jackson

Rebecca

Social Studies

rjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us

63063

Kociela

Tom

Visual & Performing Arts

tkociela@rusd.k12.ca.us

63028

Krick

Mary

Physical Education

mkrick@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Krieger

Katie

English

kkrieger@rusd.k12.ca.us

63048

Lloyd

Keith

English

klloyd@rusd.k12.ca.us

63052

Lopez

Magali

Science

malopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

63058

Lopez

Ryan

Social Studies

rjlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

63039

Ludy

Elizabeth

Math

ewilson@rusd.k12.ca.us

63099

Madril  

Steve 

Special Education

smadril@rusd.k12.ca.us

63055

Maier

Maria

World Language

mmaier@rusd.k12.ca.us

63056

McCandless

Lillian

Science

lmccandless@rusd.k12.ca.us

63062

McLeanEricSocial Scienceemclean@rusd.k12.ca.us
63025 

Mendoza

Mario

English

mmendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us

63064

Mushinskie

Kenneth

Social Science

kmushinskie@rusd.k12.ca.us

63097

Najera

Jenry

World Language

jnajera@rusd.k12.ca.us

63067

Noce

John

Physical Education

jnoce@rusd.k12.ca.us

63071

O'Rourke

Christine

Math

corourke@rusd.k12.ca.us

63070

Padilla

Marissa

English

mpadilla@rusd.k12.ca.us

63040

Pantoja-Ceja

Rosalba

World Language

rpantoja-ceja@rusd.k12.ca.us

63001

Paulos  

Jesse 

Math

jwpaulos@rusd.k12.ca.us

63026

Perez

Tony

Science

jperez@rusd.k12.ca.us

63073

Phelps

Donald

Math

dphelps@rusd.k12.ca.us

63074

Porter

Becky

Activities

rporter@rusd.k12.ca.us

63247

Quaal Adam Science aquaal@rusd.k12.ca.us
63051

Reed

Candice

Math

creed@rusd.k12.ca.us

63075

Rice

John

Physical Education

jrice@rusd.k12.ca.us

63016

Richardson

LaResha

Special Education

lrichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us

63227

Roberts

Nicole

Special Education

nroberts@rusd.k12.ca.us

63079

Romero 

Cristina  

Special Education

cgromero@rusd.k12.ca.us

63088

Rosser

Vonn

Visual & Performing Arts

vrosser@rusd.k12.ca.us

63077

Ruiz Anna   aruizaruiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
63078

Sanchez

Enrique

Math

esanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us 

63009

Sanner

Greg

Special Education

gsanner@rusd.k12.ca.us

63081

Santana

Stefanie

World Language

stsantana@rusd.k12.ca.us

63098

Santiani

Andrea

World Language

asantiani@rusd.k12.ca.us

63098

Santoyo

Mike

Science

msantoyo@rusd.k12.ca.us

63082

Saucedo

Matthew

Social Studies

msaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us

63066

Schive

Christine

Math / IB Coord

cschive@rusd.k12.ca.us

63083

Schive

Greg

Social Studies / AVID

gsschive@rusd.k12.ca.us

63084

Schwab

Janet

English

jschwab@rusd.k12.ca.us

63085

Shaw

Tyra

Special Education

tshaw@rusd.k12.ca.us

63072

Shields-Ennis

Maya

English

mshieldsennis@rusd.k12.ca.us

63152

Soldmann

Lara

Science

lsoldmann@rusd.k12.ca.us

63089

Solorzano

MaryAnn

Speech

msolorzano@rusd.k12.ca.us

63154

Stephens

Alicia

ROP – Sports Med

astephens@rusd.k12.ca.us

63047

Strasburg

Madeline

Math

mstrasburg@rusd.k12.ca.us

63093

Sweeney

Leila

World Language

lsweeney@rusd.k12.ca.us

63057

Tamayo

Carolina

Social Studies / LAPS

ctamayo@rusd.k12.ca.us

63094

Tautolo

Toni

Science

ttautolo@rusd.k12.ca.us

63058

Truitt

Melanie

English

mtruitt@rusd.k12.ca.us

63095

Valdez

Brenda

World Language

bvaldez@rusd.k12.ca.us

63059

Washington

Angela

Special Education

awashington@rusd.k12.ca.us

63096

Zhang

Quingtaun

Math

qzhang@rusd.k12.ca.us

63049

Zhou

Joe

World Language

jzhou@rusd.k12.ca.us

63015

Zyber

Scott

Social Studies

szyber@rusd.k12.ca.us

63100

CLOSE