Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
 
English Language Arts Department          
 
Ms. Baldwin
            Mrs. Bauer
             Mrs. Jones
Mrs. Baldwin         Mrs. Bauer          Mrs. Jones
Email:
sbaldwin@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Email: mbauer@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 Email: 
ejones@rusd.k12.ca.us
 ELA 7/8 (Gate)         ELA 8/Read 180          ELA 7/Read 180
Team Tibetan



Team Timberwolves



Team Tundra


 Mrs. Perez          Mrs. Uy         Mrs. Weibelt
Mrs. Perez         Mrs. Uy         Mrs. Weibelt
Email: 
dperez@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 Email: 
 tuy@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email: 
 jweibelt@rusd.k12.ca.us
 ELD/Read 180 




 ELA 7/Read 180




 ELA 8 /Read 180
           Team Los Lobos          Team Beowolf
 
 
 
Electives Department                                             
 
Ms. Brown
            Ms. Caouette
             Mrs. Jones  








Ms. Brown         Ms. Caouette         Mrs. Jones                

 Email:
kbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
hcaouette@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
phodges@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
AVID, History         Art         Band/Choir          
 
       





















 
Ms. McCoy          Mrs. Garcia
      Mrs. Torres                      
 Ms. McCoy          Mrs. Garcia    

Mrs. Rico-Torres            

                 
Email:
jmccoy@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 Email:
 MGgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Email:
wrico-torres@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
 
         
Avid Excel




Spanish




 AVID, Spanish









 
 
 
History Department                                               
Mr. Codiga
        Mr. Keisling
        Ms. O'reilly
       
 Mr. Codiga         Mr. Keisling         Ms. O'Reilly        
Email:
acodiga@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
cwkeisling@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
goreilly@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
History 8        
History 7
        History 7          

Team Beowolf         Team Los Lobos         Team Tundra          
 
Mrs. Nyaggah
        Mrs. Muniz                  
Mrs. Nyaggah
      Mrs. Muniz 



           
Email:
lnyaggah@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
smuniz@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
History 7/8 (Gate)         History 8                    
Team Tibetan         Team Timberwolves                    
 
 
  
Math Department                                                   
Mrs. Garibaldo
        Mr. S. Hernandez
        Mr. Light
         
Mrs. Garibaldo         Mr. S. Hernandez         Mr. Light          
Email:
agaribaldo@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email:
sihernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
alight@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
Math 8         Math 8         Math 7          

Team Beowolf         Team Timberwolves         Team Tibetan          
 
Ms. Schenton
        Otubuah
         Hakola                    
Ms. Schenten         Mrs. Otubuah         Ms. Hakola                    
Email:
jschenten@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
cotubuah@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
khakola@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
 
         
Math 7



Math 7



Strategic Math








 Team Tundra          Team Los Lobos                            
 
 
 
Physical Education Department                           

        Ms. Finn
        Mr. J. Hernadez
         
          Ms. Finn         Mr. J. Hernandez          

        Email:
 kfinn@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
jhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
          P.E.         P.E.          

 
          Mr. Mateljan           Mr. Perez           

     
Mr. Mateljan          Mr. Perez           

     
 
Email:
nmateljan@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email:
aeperez@rusd.k12.ca.us
         

    P.E.     P.E     
 
 
 
 Science Department                                               
Mr. Gonzalez
        science
        Mr. Owen
       
Mr. Gonzalez         Mr. Bellinger         Mr. Owen         
Email:
agonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email:
rbellinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
wowen@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
Science 8         Science 8         Science 7/8         
Team Beowolf         Team Timberwolves         Team Tibetan          
 

 Ms. Potter
     
 Ms. Smalling                  
Ms. Potter      
Mrs. Lembo                    
Email:
ppotter@rusd.k12.ca.us 




Email:
llembo@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
Science 7         Science 7                    
Team Los Lobos         Team Tundra                     
 
 
 
 
Special Education Department                             
Mr. Breslau
        Mr. Buchanon
        Mr. Campbell
       
Mr. Breslau          Mr Buchanan         Mr. Campbell        
Email:
mbreslau@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
jbuchanan@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
jcampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
History         ELA/Read 180         History          

Team Yukon         Team Yukon         Team Yukon          
 
Mr. Frey
        Ms. Weems
                             
Mr. Frey
        Mrs. Jungmann-Weems           Mr. Lobato                    
Email: 
dfrey@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
dweems@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email: tlobato@rusd.k12.ca.us          
 
         
Math/Read 180


















Team Yukon                   Team Yukon                  
 

        books
                             


        Mr. West

                 
         

       
Email:
jwest@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
 
         





Life Skills














          Team Yukon                            
 
  
CLOSE